Emoticon

We come in many different shapes and forms. Although all of us have at least one thing in common, how good we are at showing our true emotions. Our help isn’t always sought or even warranted. In some circumstances it is better to simply look passed us for something of a better, more justifiable nature. But these days and the way forms of technology like texting and twitter are evolving our usefulness is going through the roof. And every now and then another one of us will pop up randomly and confuse people so much that they tend to revert back to us originals. I can’t say I blame them, my simple charm is easily brought out and in lieu of being there I’m a great substitute. In any of my many forms I can say that I’m definitely the most popular among us, much to the disappointment of that sour faced guy. You know what I mean, right, I bring a smile to your life.

Leave a Reply

